Mayor, City Clerk & City Council

The City of LeRoy Mayor, City Council and City Clerk work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of LeRoy assets and encourage residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

The mayor is elected to a two-year term. The council seats are four-year terms, with two seats up for election every two years. The city has elections on the even-year cycle.

Mayor                City Clerk             City Council 
Ed Koppen     Patty White         Ashley Huntley
                                                       Gerald Payne
                                                       Harold Shipman
                                                       Brian Thiel

Contact Info

Patty White
City Clerk
112 W Main St, LeRoy, MN 55951